Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.


Visa, the SheBelieves Cup’s presenting sponsor, will award the MVP trophy to the tournament’s most outstanding player for the third year in a row. Following the conclusion of the last match, the award will be presented. In 2020, Alexia Putellas of Spain won the inaugural award, which was decided by a selection committee of former Women’s National Team players from each participating country, while Rose Lavelle of France won MVP honors in 2021.

For the 2022 SheBelieves Cup, a new selection committee composed of members from all competing nations will be unveiled, and fans will once again be able to vote for the Visa SheBelieves Cup MVP award recipient via an online poll from a list of finalists determined by the committee. The fan vote will be factored towards the overall winner of the Visa SheBelieves Cup MVP in 2022.