Congratulations to 2014 Harris Teeter Tournament Champions! • Daniel Island Soccer Academy

News & Updates

News, announcements and updates related to DISA

Congratulations to 2014 Harris Teeter Tournament Champions!

Congratulations to DISA’s  U13 Boyz in winning the Harris Teeter Tournament this past Weekend.

Good job and great work!

Pictured below back row L to R: Ethan banks, Eric Rozzi, Drew Lansink, Ethan Santi, Jacob Schirmer, Owen cooper, Martin Lautenschlager, David Martin , James Avant, Pedro Pinto. Front row (L to R): Russell McLaughlin, Ben Redden, Ethan Kessler, Michael Still, Evan Arnett, Charlie redden, Ethan Bain.

DISAu13 Champions_HarrisTeeter2014_resized

2014 Harris Teeter Tournament Champions

Thanks to Our Sponsors

  1. Scout Boats
  2. Charleston ENT
  3. Daniel Island Real Estate
  4. Hinchey, Murray & Pagliarini

Stay in the Know!

Subscribe to our email list and be the first to know what’s happening with Daniel Island Soccer.

Scroll to Top